FEB­FIT 2021

Bad­minton NT par­tic­i­pat­ed in the FEB­FIT” pro­gramme in Dar­win last week. 

Radio lis­ten­ers from MIX 104.9 FM and HOT 100 were invit­ed to come along to the bad­minton venue in Win­nel­lie and have-a-go at play­ing bad­minton. All equip­ment was pro­vid­ed, and our more expe­ri­enced play­ers were on hand to help new­bies. And the best part of it all was it was free. 

The FINAL FEB­FIT FREE SES­SION is on Wednes­day 24th Feb­ru­ary start­ing at 9:00am.

Come along and join the fun. 

Remem­ber to use the code word FEB­FIT” to get your free session.

For the lat­est infor­ma­tion: coro​n​avirus​.nt​.gov​.au

All Ages All Abilities All Cultures

Welcome to the Northern Territory Badminton Association, the peak body for the sport of Badminton in the NT.

I Want to Play in


I want to Play in


The NTBA strives to admin­is­ter and pro­mote the sport of bad­minton in a fair and con­struc­tive man­ner for all par­tic­i­pants, and will do all in its pow­er to pre­vent sit­u­a­tions that result in griev­ances and dis­putes. How­ev­er, these sit­u­a­tions will inevitably occur, and when they do, please refer to the NTBA Griev­ance Pol­i­cy 2019.